Weather in Lubbock (Updated 13 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From S at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lubbock

      • 30 Sep, Fri 78 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 83 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 61 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 86 / 64 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 54 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 52 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 79 / 54 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 79 / 55 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 79 / 57 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments