Weather in Lubbock (Updated 4 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From WSW at 53 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lubbock

      • 21 Jan, Sat 62 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 62 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 73 / 46 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 56 / 29 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 49 / 27 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 50 / 26 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 52 / 28 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 53 / 28 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 55 / 31 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments