Weather in Lubbock (Updated 2 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From NNE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lubbock

      • 31 Aug, Wed 79 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 66 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 66 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 84 / 66 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 86 / 64 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments