Weather in Lubbock (Updated 10 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77 °F

    Humidity

    28

    Wind : From SW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lubbock

      • 21 Feb, Tue 77 / 48 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 86 / 52 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 80 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 65 / 31 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 60 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 73 / 43 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 77 / 47 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 80 / 43 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 69 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments